Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Friday, December 14, 2018 Joy 55+ Christmas Luncheon
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Corporate Prayer Gathering
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Friday, November 23, 2018 Joy 55+ Luncheon
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Women's Breakfast
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Critical Needs Drive
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Corporate Prayer Gathering
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Friday, October 26, 2018 Joy 55+ Luncheon
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Ladies Breakfast
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Fraser Campbell Worship Concert
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Youth 56 Social Event- Fun & Games
Sunday, September 30, 2018 18-25 Years Old - Kick Off Meeting
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Friday, September 28, 2018 Faith & Family Night- Stamp's Game
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Prayer Gathering
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Warm Feet for the Street
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Volunteer Training Night
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Ministry Fair 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Amazing Race & Kick Off BBQ
Monday, August 13, 2018 Day Camp
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Sample Event 3